Personal inom vuxenutbildning

Administrativ personal

Bengt Bobeck, Rektor  
Tel 0491-76 45 04

Mari Svensson, Administratör.
Finns på plats måndag till torsdag kl 07.30-16.00 och fredagar 07.30-13.00.
tel 0491-885 27

Lärare Komvux

Helene Hultgren
mail: helene.hultgren@edu.oskarshamn.se
tel 0491-76 45 10

Fahria Eriksson
mail: fahria.eriksson@edu.oskarshamn.se
tel 0491-885 87

Pernilla Lagström
mail: pernilla.lagstrom@edu.oskarshamn.se
tel 0491-885 57

Tony Lundmark
mail: tony.lundmark@edu.oskarshamn.se
tel 0491-76 45 30

Fredrik Gerhardsson
mail: fredrik.gerhardsson@edu.oskarshamn.se
tel 0491-885 16

Louise Moberg
mail: louise.moberg@edu.oskarshamn.se
tel 0491-76 45 23

Elisabet Olsson
mail: elisabet.olsson@edu.oskarshamn.se
tel 0491-885 56

Ulrika Karlsson
mail: ulrika.karlsson@edu.oskarshamn.se
tel 0491-885 08

Annika Tvingsjö
mail: annika.tvingsjo@edu.oskarshamn.se
tel 0491-885 99

Susanne Wasén
mail: susanne.wasen@edu.oskarshamn.se
tel 0491-885 85

 

 

 

Lärare Lärvux

Louise Moberg
mail: louise.moberg@edu.oskarshamn.se
tel 0491-76 45 23

Cecilia Hultén-Lundin
mail: cecilia.hulten@edu.oskarshamn.se
tel 0491-885 71

Lärare SFI

 

Lilly Karlsson
mail: lilly.karlsson@edu.oskarshamn.se
tel 0491-76 45 24

Johan Magnusson
mail: johan.magnusson@edu.oskarshamn.se
tel 0491-885 92

Britt-Marie Nilsson
mail: brittmarie.nilsson@edu.oskarshamn.se
tel 0491-885 98

Almira Pajazetovic
mail: almira.pajazetovic@edu.oskarshamn.se
tel 0491-885 95

Andreas Visén
mail: andreas.visen@edu.oskarshamn.se
tel 0491-885 46

Lena Bergman Holm
mail: lena.bergmanholm@edu.oskarshamn.se
tel 0491-76 45 54