Förvaltningsledning Bildningsförvaltningen

Förvaltningschef

Lotta Lindgren

Tfn: 0491-880 00
E-post: lotta.lindgren@oskarshamn.se

Verksamhetschef förskola

Ulrika Mellblom

Tfn: 0491-880 00
E-post: ulrika.mellblom@oskarshamn.se

Verksamhetschef skola, gymnasiet och vuxenutbildning

Peter Backhof

Tfn: 0491-880 00
E-post: peter.backhof@oskarshamn.se

Verksamhetschef Elevhälsan

Annemo Grahm

Tfn: 0491-880 00
E-post: annemo.grahm@oskarshamn.se

Fritidschef

Daniel Stenberg

Tfn: 0491-880 00
E-post: daniel.stenberg@oskarshamn.se

Kulturchef

Marcus Persson

Tfn: 0491-880 00
E-post: marcus.persson@oskarshamn.se

Administrativ chef

Silvana Hedenlo

Tfn: 0491-880 00
E-post: silvana.hedenlo@oskarshamn.se

Kontakta oss
Bildningsförvaltningen
Tfn: 0491-880 00
Postadress:
Box 706
572 28 Oskarshamn
Besöksadress:
Varvsgatan 8
572 57 Oskarshamn